Brugglyn Blue - past concerts

Date Venue Address Time Website
23/03/2018 Key North Music, Restaurant Henne Schwamendingenstr 16 8050 Zuerich 044 310 27 43 20:00 http://www.restauranthenne.ch/events
25/11/2017 Salzhaus Schulthess-Allee, 5200 Brugg AG 20:30 http://www.salzhaus-brugg.ch
28/10/2017 Wisa Bar Sägestrasse 30, 5600 Lenzburg AG 21:00 http://www.wisabar.ch
06/05/2017 Prima Vista Mellingerstrasse 1, 5400 Baden 20:30 http://primavista-music.ch/
11/03/2017 Falcone Birmensdorferstrasse 150, 8003 Zuerich 21:30 www.restaurantfalcone.ch/event---planer/index.html
17/12/2016 Wisa Bar Sägestrasse 30, 5600 Lenzburg AG 21:30 http://www.wisabar.ch
27/10/2016 Club Joy, Casino Baden Haselstr 2, 5400 Baden AG 18:00 https://www.grandcasinobaden.ch/veranstaltung/afterwork-brugglyn-blue/
03/09/2016 Niederlenz Beizli Fäscht Dorfrain, Niederlenz 17:00 http://www.niederlenz.ch
07/05/2016 Wisa Bar Sägestrasse 30, 5600 Lenzburg AG 21:00 http://www.wisabar.ch
05/03/2016 Dampfschiff Aarauerstrasse 26, 5200 Brugg AG 20:30 http://www.dampfschiffbrugg.ch
05/02/2016 Falcone Birmensdorferstrasse 150, 8003 Zuerich 21:30 www.restaurantfalcone.ch/event---planer/index.html
30/01/2016 Halle C, Geissenschachen Brugg Laendistr, Geissenschachen, 5200 Brugg 21:30
19/09/2015 Jost Gelaende Wildischachenstr 36, 5200 Brugg AG 22:00
29/08/2015 al Seda, Rüti ZH Werner-Weber-Strasse 11, 8630 Rüti 20:00 www.alseda.ch/
11/07/2015 The Classroom Pub and Bar, Wetzikon Bahnhofstrasse 132 8620 Wetzikon 21:30 www.theclassroom.ch
21/02/2015 Falcone Birmensdorferstrasse 150, 8003 Zuerich 21:00 www.restaurantfalcone.ch/event---planer/index.html
29/11/2014 Storchen Bar - Nautilus Oltnerstr. 16, 5012 Schoenenwerd 21:30
04/10/2014 Herzbaracke Im Hafen, 8712 Staefa ZH 20:30 http://www.herzbaracke.ch
13/09/2014 Jost Gelaende Wildischachenstr 36, 5200 Brugg AG 21:30
04/09/2014 Albani Music Club Steinbergergasse 16 8400 Winterthur ZH 22:00 http://www.blues-session.ch/de/
18/07/2014 Strandbar Villnachern Hauptstrasse 25, 5213 Villnachern AG 19:30 http://www.strandbar-villnachern.ch
02/07/2014 River's Pub Vorstadt 2, 5200 Brugg 20:30
29.03.2014 Wisa Bar Sägestrasse 30, 5600 Lenzburg AG 21:30 http://www.wisabar.ch
20.12.2013 Prima Vista Mellingerstrasse 1, 5400 Baden 21:30 http://primavista-music.ch/
14.12.2013 Gasthof zum Baeren, Villnachern Hauptstrasse 13, 5213 Villnachern AG 18:00
08.11.2013 Oeli's Music Place - Rest. Kreuz Hauptstrasse 19, 6222 Gunzwil LU 21:30 http://www.oelismusicplace.ch/
01.11.2013 Gleis 13, Reussbuehl Lindenstrasse 32, 6015 Reussbuehl LU 20:30 http://gleis13.ch
04.10.2013 Herzbaracke Im Hafen, 8712 Staefa ZH 20:30 http://www.herzbaracke.ch
03.08.2013 Frohsinn Staefa Seestrasse 59, 8712 Stäfa ZH 19:00 http://www.frohsinn-staefa.ch
30.05.2013 Stadtfest Brugg 2013 Toerlirain, 5200 Brugg AG 23:00
11.05.2013 Wisa Bar Sägestrasse 30, 5600 Lenzburg AG 21:30 http://www.wisabar.ch
09.03.2013 Caveau du Sommelier Kirchgasse 17, 4600 Olten 21:30 http://www.caveau-olten.ch/
24.11.2012 Gambrinus Kultur Bistro Marktgasse 17, 4310 Rheinfelden AG 21:30 http://www.gambrinus-kultur-bistro.ch
01.10.2012 Cafe Flamingo Suhrenmattengässli 2, 5036 Oberentfelden 21:30 http://www.cafe-flamingo.ch
11.08.2012 Camping Sulz Reussstrasse, 5444 Künten AG 21:30 http://www.camping-sulz.ch
11.02.2011 River's Pub Vorstadt 2, 5200 Brugg 21:30
21.01.2012 Phare Rouge Bollistrasse 422, 5072 Oeschgen 21:30 http://www.phare-rouge.ch
03.12.2011 River's Pub Vorstadt 2, 5200 Brugg 21:30
10.09.2011 Rock Bar 84 Bahnhofstrasse 2, 5430 Wettingen 21:30
24.06.2011 River's Pub Vorstadt 2, 5200 Brugg 21:30
21.05.2011 Salzhaus Schulthess-Allee, 5200 Brugg AG 21:30 http://www.salzhaus-brugg.ch
13.05.2011 Dampfschiff Aarauerstrasse 26, 5200 Brugg AG 21:30 http://www.dampfschiffbrugg.ch
12.03.2011 River's Pub Vorstadt 2, 5200 Brugg 21:30
05.02.2011 River's Pub Vorstadt 2, 5200 Brugg 21:30
11.12.2010 River's Pub Vorstadt 2, 5200 Brugg 21:30
13.06.2009 Billy's Pub Schoeneggstr. 2, 5200 Brugg 16:00